30 years ago: I Am the Night

But... Show must go on!

If you want to translate this web, select your lenguage on top.

Sunday, February 6, 2011

I Am the Night

Lo prometido es deuda y aquí os dejo el tercer álbum de Pantera: I Am the Night (1985).

1.Hot and Heavy04:06
2.I am the Night04:29
3.Onward We Rock03:58
5.Daughters of the Queen04:18
6.Down Below02:41
7.Come-On Eyes04:15
8.Right on the Edge04:06
10.Forever Tonight04:10
Total playing time37:53

Terrence Lee - Vocals
Diamond Darrell - Guitars
Rex Brown - Bass
Vinnie Paul - Drums

Descargar - Download

Enlaces relacionados con Pantera:
Descargas gratuitas

No comments: